14 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stark Buick GMC Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All the people working at the dealership...

              All the people working at the dealership remember me and say hi and have genuine conversations with me when I come in. It's a fantastic environment. Highly recommend.

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              The whole Stark Buick GMC team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman (Wade Carroll) was very...

              The salesman (Wade Carroll) was very Helpful with ever question I had. He got me the vehicle I wanted without pushing me into something I didn't want.

              OREGON, WI

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC., we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Robert, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Feb 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 123 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Varygood

              Varygood

              EDGERTON, WI

              Business Response
              Jo - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Dec 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 148 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly, knowledgeable, thorough...

              Always friendly, knowledgeable, thorough -- the only ones I would trust with my vehicle. Thanks Garrett!

              MCFARLAND, WI

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC., we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Dec 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 164 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman, Keith, worked hard to find...

              Our salesman, Keith, worked hard to find us the vehicle we wanted for the price we were looking for in a lease. We love our Terrain! Thank you!

              BELLEVILLE, WI

              Business Response
              Carol - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Nov 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 164 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a pleasure to work with Kevin G....

              It was a pleasure to work with Kevin G. He was well informed on the vehicle that we bought and he made sure we were satisfied.. Thanks Kevin.. Dan & Alice R Nelson

              BELOIT, WI

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Nov 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 186 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always confident that Stark,...

              I am always confident that Stark, Stoughton will provide excellent care for my vehicle. Appointments are on time and the service department employees are professional and friendly.

              MCFARLAND, WI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Oct 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 204 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and accommodating

              Friendly and accommodating

              OREGON, WI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Oct 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 208 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              exceptional customer service.

              Exceptional customer service.

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Oct 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 219 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I would definitely recommend Stark for...

              I would definitely recommend Stark for service but as far as sales it's all car sales

              MADISON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Sep 22, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 229 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job detailing my Terrain. Looks...

              Great job detailing my Terrain. Looks brand new!

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Sep 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 235 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice informative service techs hope to...

              Nice informative service techs hope to keep good relationship in the future as I've had bad luck with other dealers. So far all is good thanks.

              COTTAGE GROVE, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 345 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was kind,...

              The service department was kind, courteous and professional. John Miller was the service manager that we had and he was incredibly helpful as well as informative. Additionaly, the salesman who had sold me the vehicle, Alex Stewart also met with me during the appointment to make sure everything was going perfectly with the vehicle. For both sales and service, Stark Auto has a friendly atmosphere and I would highly recommend them for anyone with auto needs.

              JANESVILLE, WI

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              May 22, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 422 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good fast well done s

              Very good fast well done s

              MADISON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X