53 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stark Buick GMC Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good for new truck service

              Very good for new truck service

              ROSCOE, IL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduled and got in right away

              Scheduled and got in right away

              ROSCOE, IL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with my experience. Luke is...

              Very happy with my experience. Luke is good to work with.

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Stark Buick GMC team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Apr 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They were very informed on the truck I...

              They were very informed on the truck I was looking at, and gave me what I wanted for trade value on my 2012 GMC. Also on delivery, the sales associate that assisted me was very informed on all the gadgets and electronics on the new truck. Very positive experience.

              AVALON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon.
              Mar 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very satisfied with the purchase of my...

              Very satisfied with the purchase of my truck."|"

              AMHERST, WI

              Business Response
              Thomas, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great "|"

              Great "|"

              ALBANY, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always have no problems"|"

              Always have no problems"|"

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Harlan, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service installed hard tonneau cover....

              Service installed hard tonneau cover. After arriving home realized cover was not centered properly so there is a gap on one side and tight fit on the other. Perhaps more importantly I noticed fine scratches all around the box in line with the lip of the tonneau. Have an appointment for follow up of these issues, but expected better as I have had good service experiences in the past."|"

              FITCHBURG, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim was great to work with. Gave me all...

              Jim was great to work with. Gave me all the information I asked for over the phone and very helpful in the dealership "|"

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everything was good, but I still want my...

              everything was good, but I still want my center consel seat replaced, with burn hole in it. thank you. Harry Berger"|"457058001001

              JANESVILLE, WI

              Business Response
              Harry, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were always greeted right away ...

              We were always greeted right away Everyone was very pleasant and friendly Our salesman was very polite and worked with us to get us the best deal on our new vehicle with rebates and trade-ins,

              BROOKLYN, WI

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC., we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Allen, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Feb 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service done in a quick time...

              Great service done in a quick time frame. Lent a loaner while waiting for a different radio. Everything works great. The service tech was courteous and knowledgable. I will bring my truck in for any future service at Starks.

              WAUNAKEE, WI

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Super friendly and helpful. Listened to...

              Super friendly and helpful. Listened to our every need!

              MILTON, WI

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They're all nice people and they do a...

              They're all nice people and they do a quick job and a good job that's why I would keep going back to them

              OREGON, WI

              Business Response
              The whole STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great more than worked with us

              Great more than worked with us

              JANESVILLE, WI

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Duane. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very very good

              Very very good

              EDGERTON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 112 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Samantha did a wonderful job and I would...

              Samantha did a wonderful job and I would highly recommend Stark Auto.

              BURLINGTON, WI

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jan 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great

              Great

              BROOKLYN, WI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Jan 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 128 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was as anticipated,hopefully...

              Everything was as anticipated,hopefully my certified warranty has been straightened out as I was told it would be.

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 22, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              X

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X