8 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stark Buick GMC Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good Service

              Good Service

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 128 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great

              Service was great

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC., we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Dec 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 141 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good

              Good

              SOUTH MILWAUKEE, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you!
              Dec 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 155 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2016 Canyon pulls to the right, and...

              My 2016 Canyon pulls to the right, and they have not been able to fix it.

              DEFOREST, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Nov 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 160 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience - good people!

              Great experience - good people!

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Nov 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 163 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always professional and a great experience

              Always professional and a great experience

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Nov 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 178 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went to Stark Auto Dealership to get oil...

              Went to Stark Auto Dealership to get oil change. Found out about a recall on some control arm that needed fixing under the dash. They took care of that and the oil change in a reasonable time and got me back on the road.

              MADISON, WI

              Business Response
              The whole STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Nov 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 422 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service manager and technicians....

              Great service manager and technicians. No issues with loaner vehicle.

              DUNN, WI

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X