25 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stark Buick GMC Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great!!!

              It was great!!!

              FITCHBURG, WI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our salesman Bill Ruth was a great help...

              Our salesman Bill Ruth was a great help and knew exactly what we needed.

              OREGON, WI

              Business Response
              Karen, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Stark Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very satisfied with my recent...

              I was very satisfied with my recent vehicle purchase from Stark. Wade did a great job of taking care of my wife and I during the process of the new vehicle purchase

              BRODHEAD, WI

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Mar 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT"|"

              Great"|"

              BELLEVILLE, WI

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Mar 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They solved the concern very quickly"|"

              They solved the concern very quickly"|"

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              The whole STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, knowledgeable about my car, and...

              Fast, knowledgeable about my car, and pleasant to do business with."|"

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Cynthia - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for an oil change and to have...

              I came in for an oil change and to have my battery checked. It was in need of replacing, as suspected. The oil change ended up taking longer than the time I had allotted due to the battery change. I was commenting on the fact that I was going to miss an important appointment, and your tech suggested I take a loaner car so I could make the appointment. I really appreciate his willingness to offer this! I was there and back in under an hour, and my car was ready to go when I got back. Thank you so much! This is why I keep coming back!

              OREGON, WI

              Business Response
              Malia, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC.. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jan 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 107 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There was a walnut stuck underneath my...

              There was a walnut stuck underneath my transmission causing noises. They got it out and very quickly!

              MADISON, WI

              Business Response
              Jennifer, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jan 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The service department was awesome! Very...

              The service department was awesome! Very thorough, explaining everything and quickly serviced my vehicle.

              OXFORD, WI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Jan 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 120 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service agent is knowledgeable and...

              The service agent is knowledgeable and professional about my car

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Cynthia, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 132 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT

              Great

              BELLEVILLE, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Dec 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 139 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly.

              Very friendly.

              FITCHBURG, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Dec 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 155 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great job!!!

              Great job!

              FITCHBURG, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Nov 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 161 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Financing portion was quick

              Financing portion was quick

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              John, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Nov 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 178 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was very friendly...

              The service department was very friendly and completed their work in a very timely manner.

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Kenneth, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Nov 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 185 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT WORK DONE WITH PRIDE.

              Great work done with pride.

              BELLEVILLE, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 189 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a great job.They finished the...

              They did a great job.They finished the job quickly and expertly.

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 210 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              awesome!!!

              Awesome!

              MADISON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 210 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Luke always takes great care of my car!

              Luke always takes great care of my car!

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Oct 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 226 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the dealership did an excellent job of...

              The dealership did an excellent job of inspecting our vehicle and found a problem with a tire that could have been a real issue if left unchecked

              MC FARLAND, WI

              Business Response
              John, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Sep 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X