30 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stark Buick GMC Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Luke did a Great Job--Thanks Luke!!

              Luke did a Great Job--Thanks Luke!!

              OREGON, WI

              Business Response
              David, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Stark Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              fast and friendly

              Fast and friendly

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service."|"

              Great customer service."|"

              MADISON, WI

              Business Response
              Ryan, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We recommend Stark Motors. Our service...

              We recommend Stark Motors. Our service technician, Luke Pipe, is professional, courteous and friendly. The Muellers

              OREGON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 107 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took longer than expected as...

              It took longer than expected as more parts had to be ordered. The Truck with new tires and many new parts, and a couple of grand, it now runs better than when I bought it. I really like my truck.

              MADISON, WI

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Karen, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jan 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 115 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thorough and efficient

              Thorough and efficient

              OREGON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 119 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasurable, took me in knowing I had no...

              Pleasurable, took me in knowing I had no appointment. Took care of problem as usual with all the respect and knowledge one would expect

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Dec 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 126 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In for oil change, everything was done...

              In for oil change, everything was done in a timely matter.

              MC FARLAND, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Jeffery. Each employee is a valued member of the STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Dec 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 126 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time service, good communication.

              On time service, good communication.

              MCFARLAND, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 132 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Garrett in service rocks.

              Garrett in service rocks.

              CAMBRIDGE, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Dec 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 132 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was very good and as always I...

              Service was very good and as always I thank John Miller for his knowledge and honesty as far as advising me on what needs to be done and what does not. He is the main reason I keep coming back to Stark for all my vehicle needs.

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Dec 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 141 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Luke always makes it a good experience.

              Luke always makes it a good experience.

              ALBANY, WI

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Dec 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 155 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              fast and great service

              Fast and great service

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Wayne, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Nov 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 164 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              timely, professional, and friendly. I...

              timely, professional, and friendly. I waited while the problem was completed Luke and Jason' mechanic' are my go to people when I have a problem, KUDOS to them.

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              The whole STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Nov 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 177 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Super awesome that they were able to fit...

              Super awesome that they were able to fit me in on a busy Saturday for oil change and to mount, balance, and align 4 new tires that they had ordered for me in advance. Im out of town 5 days a week so Saturdays is the only day to get this stuff done. Thanks again

              MADISON, WI

              Business Response
              Brent, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Nov 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 178 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              So, Friendly and it feels like family....

              So, Friendly and it feels like family. Plus, they will not put parts on unless they talk to you first that is a Big plus.

              COTTAGE GROVE, WI

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Nov 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 182 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Garrett in service is highly competent...

              Garrett in service is highly competent and provides excellent customer service time and time again.

              CAMBRIDGE, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Oct 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 188 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great People

              Great People

              OREGON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Oct 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 202 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service advisor was rude and did not...

              The service advisor was rude and did not provide good customer service.

              BROOKLYN, WI

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Oct 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 210 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              fast and friendly

              Fast and friendly

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Oct 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X