13 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stark Buick GMC Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very friendly. I love...

              The staff was very friendly. I love that there was free coffee and popcorn in the waiting room!

              OREGON, WI

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly advisors"|"

              Friendly advisors"|"

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 107 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was satisfied with the service except...

              I was satisfied with the service except they did not reset the oil monitor percentage.

              MC FARLAND, WI

              Business Response
              James, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Jan 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 139 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always I received excellent service!!...

              As always I received excellent service!! I wouldn't go anyhere else.

              EDGERTON, WI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 184 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Garrett always treats us right.

              Garrett always treats us right.

              MADISON, WI

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Oct 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 197 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always treated very well and the...

              I am always treated very well and the staff is very friendly. My service rep Luke has been great to me over the years and cannot complain at all.

              COTTAGE GROVE, WI

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Oct 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 203 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always receive wonderful service.

              I always receive wonderful service.

              MADISON, WI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 219 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I come here for warranty work and issues...

              I come here for warranty work and issues specifically related to my Chevy and more complicated issues (electronics, etc.). I will not get routine service done as I am sure it is more expensive. Bringing my car into the garage is usually an awkward experience because the people behind the desks are usually busy. I frequently get a ride to work while my car is being worked on, and the older gentleman that gives me a ride is nice, but everyone else rolls their eyes at him and they treat him with disrespect.

              OREGON, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 399 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love Stark....always receive the service...

              Love Stark....always receive the service I need quickly and with friendly service!!!

              EDGERTON, WI

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Mar 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 414 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly and made you...

              Everyone was very friendly and made you feel good about the work being done

              COTTAGE GROVE, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Mar 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 421 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              John is very helpful and extremely nice....

              John is very helpful and extremely nice. The labor costs were too high though.

              WATERLOO, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 422 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was power steering warranty work. I...

              It was power steering warranty work. I was very happy parts were on hand and the issue was fixed within the day.

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Mar 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 433 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership is always fine!

              The dealership is always fine!

              MADISON, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X