16 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stark Buick GMC Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They allow me to bring in my own...

              They allow me to bring in my own GM-issue parts and they install them without hassle. However I wish they still sold new Chevys there.

              OREGON, WI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff are professional, care...

              The service staff are professional, care about customers, and have pride in their community.

              MADISON, WI

              Business Response
              We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. was able to deliver such a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thanks again and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Mar 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was greeted in a friendly manner and...

              I was greeted in a friendly manner and the work was done in a professional speedy manner.

              MADISON, WI

              Business Response
              Marguerite, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and friendly staff.

              Great service and friendly staff.

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Garret is always on point

              Garret is always on point

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 189 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              John is very friendly and he tells you...

              John is very friendly and he tells you all adout the remaining warranty and what service you have left i enjoy coming too starks i wish they still sold Chevrolets new ones dennis nordness Sr

              FORT ATKINSON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Oct 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 202 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Luke explained the charges and arranged...

              Luke explained the charges and arranged a car for me to use while the repairs were completed. Called in the time frame he gave me that my car was ready.

              MADISON, WI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Oct 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 215 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well.

              Everything went well.

              BROOKLYN, WI

              Business Response
              William, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC.. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Sep 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 220 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              John Miller is very good

              John Miller is very good

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Sep 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 227 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We really appreciate the service we get...

              We really appreciate the service we get at your dealership.

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Sep 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 240 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All people treated me in a professional...

              All people treated me in a professional manner!

              OREGON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Aug 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 245 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good quick service

              Good quick service

              FITCHBURG, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 373 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Luke Piper explained what need to be...

              Luke Piper explained what need to be done on my car. He also told me somethings could wait awhile but needed to be done. He gave me a car to use while the parts came and they had a chance to fix things that needed to be done.

              MADISON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Marguerite. Each employee is a valued member of the STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Apr 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 395 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very efficient and friendly staff.

              Very efficient and friendly staff.

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 427 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My husband and son came home and gave me...

              My husband and son came home and gave me a phone call at work they were very happy with the service!

              MADISON, WI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 447 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always Happy with the service at Stark....

              Always Happy with the service at Stark. Work is done quickly and everyone has a smile.

              COTTAGE GROVE, WI

              Business Response
              The whole STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X