4 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stark Buick GMC Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              OREGON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just a simple oil change

              Just a simple oil change

              EVANSVILLE, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 127 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love working with John Miller, he always...

              Love working with John Miller, he always takes the time to explain everything in a way that you can understand.

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Susan, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 325 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appt was on time and complete

              Appt was on time and complete

              MCFARLAND, WI

              Business Response
              Theresa, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jun 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X