12 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stark Buick GMC Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Luke is great. He is very helpful and...

              Luke is great. He is very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you.

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Timothy. Each employee is a valued member of the Stark Buick GMC team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and prices on tires. They...

              Great service and prices on tires. They beat the big box store on quality and value."|"

              OREGON, WI

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Stark Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Mar 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was a very good experience.

              This was a very good experience.

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              David, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 104 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent Service Garrett Kroll is great...

              Excellent Service Garrett Kroll is great at his position

              EVANSVILLE, WI

              Business Response
              David, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 106 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were able to do the warranty work...

              They were able to do the warranty work with complete satisfaction. The facility is under complete renovation so there were limited things to occupy the wait time. Next time I should be amazed.

              EDGERTON, WI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 107 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership, super shop, very...

              Great dealership, super shop, very friendly!!!

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 107 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything I expected and more.

              Everything I expected and more.

              JANESVILLE, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 121 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service was done in a professional and...

              Service was done in a professional and timely manner. Will certainly go back when needed.

              MC FARLAND, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Dec 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 161 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brandon was very knowledgeable and helpful!

              Brandon was very knowledgeable and helpful!

              JEFFERSON, WI

              Business Response
              Kristin, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Nov 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 188 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              always friendly and know what they're...

              Always friendly and know what they're doing.

              VERONA, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Oct 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 206 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Couldn't ask for better service....

              Couldn't ask for better service. Courteous , fast and professional. Will definately recommend them.

              MC FARLAND, WI

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC., we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Oct 04, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 240 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              What a great experience to deal with you.

              What a great experience to deal with you.

              ALBANY, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Sep 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X