No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
253 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stark Buick GMC Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When I arrived I was warmly greeted,...

              When I arrived I was warmly greeted, almost as if we were old friends. They took time to listen to my concerns, and at one point I was even allowed to come talk to the tech and answer his questions directly. That seemed to help as my problem was solved in the next 90 minutes. I would definately recommend this dealership to anyone, even if they don't drive a GM vehicle.

              OREGON, WI

              Business Response
              Lucas, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC.. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Promptly got me in for service and...

              Promptly got me in for service and completed it in timely fashion.

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              The whole STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim Dufault and the entire Stark team...

              Jim Dufault and the entire Stark team were very nice to work with!

              MOUNT HOREB, WI

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful!

              Very helpful!

              EDGERTON, WI

              Business Response
              Gloria, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Waiting area needs an upgrade. Would be...

              Waiting area needs an upgrade. Would be nice to have the car run through the car wash. Service was quick

              OREGON, WI

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job!

              Good job!

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership is under construction...

              The dealership is under construction looking forward to updated showroom. The employees are wonderful and great to work with.

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Jan 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Should not take an hour and fifteen...

              Should not take an hour and fifteen minutes to get just a simple oil change!

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              James, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Jan 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for an oil change and to have...

              I came in for an oil change and to have my battery checked. It was in need of replacing, as suspected. The oil change ended up taking longer than the time I had allotted due to the battery change. I was commenting on the fact that I was going to miss an important appointment, and your tech suggested I take a loaner car so I could make the appointment. I really appreciate his willingness to offer this! I was there and back in under an hour, and my car was ready to go when I got back. Thank you so much! This is why I keep coming back!

              OREGON, WI

              Business Response
              Malia, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC.. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jan 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great more than worked with us

              Great more than worked with us

              JANESVILLE, WI

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Duane. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very very good

              Very very good

              EDGERTON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent Service Garrett Kroll is great...

              Excellent Service Garrett Kroll is great at his position

              EVANSVILLE, WI

              Business Response
              David, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were able to do the warranty work...

              They were able to do the warranty work with complete satisfaction. The facility is under complete renovation so there were limited things to occupy the wait time. Next time I should be amazed.

              EDGERTON, WI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine service visit?firnedly, prompt,...

              Routine service visit?firnedly, prompt, efficient.

              MADISON, WI

              Business Response
              Claude, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Luke Piper has always been good to us!

              Luke Piper has always been good to us!

              OREGON, WI

              Business Response
              Kristopher, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership, super shop, very...

              Great dealership, super shop, very friendly!!!

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was satisfied with the service except...

              I was satisfied with the service except they did not reset the oil monitor percentage.

              MC FARLAND, WI

              Business Response
              James, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Jan 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took longer than expected as...

              It took longer than expected as more parts had to be ordered. The Truck with new tires and many new parts, and a couple of grand, it now runs better than when I bought it. I really like my truck.

              MADISON, WI

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Karen, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jan 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There was a walnut stuck underneath my...

              There was a walnut stuck underneath my transmission causing noises. They got it out and very quickly!

              MADISON, WI

              Business Response
              Jennifer, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jan 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything I expected and more.

              Everything I expected and more.

              JANESVILLE, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X