311 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stark Buick GMC Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great!!!

              It was great!!!

              FITCHBURG, WI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everything was fine

              Everything was fine

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good for new truck service

              Very good for new truck service

              ROSCOE, IL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduled and got in right away

              Scheduled and got in right away

              ROSCOE, IL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very friendly. I love...

              The staff was very friendly. I love that there was free coffee and popcorn in the waiting room!

              OREGON, WI

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our salesman Bill Ruth was a great help...

              Our salesman Bill Ruth was a great help and knew exactly what we needed.

              OREGON, WI

              Business Response
              Karen, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Stark Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with my experience. Luke is...

              Very happy with my experience. Luke is good to work with.

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Stark Buick GMC team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Apr 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              OREGON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Luke is great. He is very helpful and...

              Luke is great. He is very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you.

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Timothy. Each employee is a valued member of the Stark Buick GMC team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All the people working at the dealership...

              All the people working at the dealership remember me and say hi and have genuine conversations with me when I come in. It's a fantastic environment. Highly recommend.

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              The whole Stark Buick GMC team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointment and arrived 15...

              I had an appointment and arrived 15 minutes early. My car was taken into the service area within a few minutes and I went into the waiting area. I estimate the time from when I drove in until my car was ready was 20 minutes!

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fine axcept on tire rotation...

              Service was fine axcept on tire rotation missed air pressure adjustment. Otherwise fine. Thanks.

              WAUNAKEE, WI

              Business Response
              Tim, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appointment to have my tires...

              I made an appointment to have my tires balanced and rotated and to have a tire fixed that had a slow leak. I was then taken to my car that was on a hoist and told that my water pump was leaking. I just had that changed 1 month ago, come on. also that my front brakes need to be changed because they were worn, I agree. Now this is were I disagree, he told me that this was causing my wheel vibration. I have wheel vibration without the brakes being applied not when they were being applied. Also I was told that my coolant reservoir was empty. I checked it when I got home and it was at the level it was suppose to be at. I was informed that it would be over a $1000.00 To do the work , parts included. I'm 78 and I had my own shop many years ago, I would have never thought of behavior like this. If this is the way your employees do things, its sad.

              EDGERTON, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Luke did a Great Job--Thanks Luke!!

              Luke did a Great Job--Thanks Luke!!

              OREGON, WI

              Business Response
              David, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Stark Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good Service

              Good Service

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They allow me to bring in my own...

              They allow me to bring in my own GM-issue parts and they install them without hassle. However I wish they still sold new Chevys there.

              OREGON, WI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Luke is always kind and helpful. I...

              Luke is always kind and helpful. I drive 30 minutes so that I can still bring my car for service here.

              SUN PRAIRIE, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great job

              Great job

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good.

              Very good.

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It gets the job done or adequate but the...

              It gets the job done or adequate but the other dealerships in the area offer more and seem to care more if you come back.

              DEERFIELD, WI

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Jason, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X