268 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stark Buick GMC Inc, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The estimate was very high and they did...

              The estimate was very high and they did not find everything that was wrong."|"

              MADISON, WI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Melvin, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No problem here"|"

              No problem here"|"

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good experience "|"

              Good experience "|"

              ROSCOE, IL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good communication leading up to the...

              Good communication leading up to the repair."|"

              MARSHALL, WI

              Business Response
              Gregg, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Mar 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful "|"

              Everyone was very helpful "|"

              BELOIT, WI

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff are professional, care...

              The service staff are professional, care about customers, and have pride in their community."|"

              MADISON, WI

              Business Response
              We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. was able to deliver such a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thanks again and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Mar 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was very pleased with the service that I...

              Was very pleased with the service that I received Everyone was helped us with the problem Would very much recommend Stark Buick "|"

              MADISON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience. "|"

              Great experience. "|"

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Mar 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Luke was great, the work completed was...

              Luke was great, the work completed was great BUT the price was a shock!"|"

              LAKE MILLES, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Edith. Each employee is a valued member of the STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was greeted in a friendly manner and...

              I was greeted in a friendly manner and the work was done in a professional speedy manner. "|"

              MADISON, WI

              Business Response
              Marguerite, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We recommend Stark Motors. Our service...

              We recommend Stark Motors. Our service technician, Luke Pipe, is professional, courteous and friendly. The Muellers"|"

              OREGON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and friendly staff. "|"

              Great service and friendly staff. "|"

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everything was good, but I still want my...

              everything was good, but I still want my center consel seat replaced, with burn hole in it. thank you. Harry Berger"|"457058001001

              JANESVILLE, WI

              Business Response
              Harry, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were always greeted right away ...

              We were always greeted right away Everyone was very pleasant and friendly Our salesman was very polite and worked with us to get us the best deal on our new vehicle with rebates and trade-ins, "|"

              BROOKLYN, WI

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC., we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Allen, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Feb 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall good experience

              Overall good experience

              ALBANY, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Garret is always on point

              Garret is always on point

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was a very good experience.

              This was a very good experience.

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              David, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just a simple oil change

              Just a simple oil change

              EVANSVILLE, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys have always been quick to fix...

              You guys have always been quick to fix any problem that i may have and get it done in a seemingly timely manner!

              STOUGHTON, WI

              Business Response
              Adam, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the STARK CHEVROLET-BUICK-GMC, INC. team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service done in a quick time...

              Great service done in a quick time frame. Lent a loaner while waiting for a different radio. Everything works great. The service tech was courteous and knowledgable. I will bring my truck in for any future service at Starks.

              WAUNAKEE, WI

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X